TERM DATES 2021/2022

Monday 6th September - Saturday 23rd October 2021 (7 weeks)

Monday 1st November - Saturday 18th December 2021 (7 weeks) 

Monday 10th January - Saturday 19th February 2022 (6 weeks) 

Monday 28th February - Saturday 9th April 2022 (6 weeks)

Monday 25th April - Saturday 28th May 2022 (5 weeks) 

Monday 6th June - Saturday 23rd July 2022 (7 weeks)