Playing Drums

LIVERPOOL MUSIC SCHOOL TERM DATES

Here at School Of Rox, we offer expert tuition in piano, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar, drums, singing, ukulele, saxophone, clarinet, flute, oboe, trumpet, cornet and violin to all students across West Derby and surrounding areas. All of our students get the opportunity to perform in two music shows per year. Check out our updated term dates below for the new academic year!

Mon 5th Sept - Sat 22nd Oct, 2022 (7 weeks)

Mon 31st Oct - Sat 17th Dec, 2022 (7 weeks) 

Mon 9th Jan - Sat 11th Feb, 2023 (5 weeks)

Mon 20th Feb - Sat 1st April, 2023 (6 weeks)

Mon 17th April - Sat 27th May, 2023 (6 weeks)

CLOSED 1ST MAY FOR BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 5th June - Sat 15th July, 2023 (6 weeks)

GET IN TOUCH

If you are looking for a music school based in West Derby, School Of Rox is the one for you. s a business, we aim to respond to all email and form enquiries between 24 and 48 hours. Give us a call on the number below if your request is urgent.